MBA – Wine Marketing & Management

MBA
1st year postgraduate
Fall
Full Time
Bordeaux,Paris
Home » Programs and Training » MBA – Wine Marketing & Management

SCHOOL PRESENTATION

INSEEC MSc&MBA are a 1 or 2 years program, post BAC+3/+4, of INSEEC, a private management school. Created over 20 years ago, The MSc & MBA are provided on the Paris, Bordeaux, Lyon, Chambéry and London campuses. The MSc & MBA programs are certified by FRANCE COMPÉTENCES. All of our MSc and MBA 2 programs deliver a professional title of level 7 (EU) registered with the RNCP (Répertoire National des Certifications Professionnelles).

Why choose this program?

This MBA welcomes students from diverse backgrounds (university or management school graduates), but also professionals from the wine industry or world of viticulture. This program has a strong international orientation, as France is the leading producer, consumer and exporter of wine. The objective of this program is to equip the students with the business and technical skills in order to work as highly qualified executives in the wine sector. Firmly based in the professional world, this program will enable the students to master the necessary methods and tools for the management of a sector. The following are the types of positions that our graduates will be trained for: regional export manager, product manager, purchasing manager, marketing manager, communication manager and manager of a wine firm.

  • Type of programme : MBA
  • Admission level : 1st year postgraduate
  • Session back to school : FALL
  • Pace : Full time
  • Campus : Bordeaux,Paris
  • Fee :14780 EUR*

    * An extra 490 euros to be added if you are a student living outside France and a non-EU citizen , relating to the service package for international students.


this program is part of the luxury area of expertise

Luxury by OMNES Education’s mission is to train and support you to become the luxury professional of tomorrow. With an unparalleled quality of education and a strong transversality of its programs ranging from post-baccalaureate to Bac + 5, Luxury by OMNES Education adapts to your needs and opens the doors to employability in the luxury sector.

Through the expertise of our speakers from the professional world of luxury, the codes specific to this field will no longer hold any secrets for you. Between theory and practice, our teaching is both dynamic and innovative.

Luxury by OMNES Education is now composed of 6 schools and has 5 campuses in France (Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, Beaune and Chambéry) and 2 international campuses (Monaco and Geneva).

Why choose this programme?

  • Type of programme: MBA
  • Admission level: 1st year postgraduate
  • Session back to school: FALL
  • Pace: Full time
  • Campus: Bordeaux, Paris
  • Fee: 14 780 EUR*

    * An extra 490 euros to be added if you are a student living outside France and a non-EU citizen , relating to the service package for international students.

Updated 5 August 2022

MBA – Wine Marketing & Management

MBA
Bac+3
Automne
Temps Plein
Bordeaux,Paris
Accueil » Programmes et Formations » MBA – Wine Marketing & Management

Ce programme est exclusivement proposé en 100% Anglais

PRÉSENTATION DE L’ÉCOLE

Le MSc&MBA de l’INSEEC est un programme de 1 ou 2 ans, post BAC+3/+4, de l’INSEEC, une école de management privée. Créés il y a plus de 20 ans, le MSc et le MBA sont dispensés sur les campus de Paris, Bordeaux, Lyon, Chambéry et Londres. Les programmes MSc & MBA sont certifiés par FRANCE COMPÉTENCES. Tous nos programmes MSc et MBA 2 délivrent un titre professionnel de niveau 7 (UE) enregistré au RNCP (Répertoire National des Certifications Professionnelles).

Pourquoi choisir ce programme ?

Ce programme est exclusivement proposé en 100% Anglais

Ce MBA accueille des étudiants d’horizons divers (diplômés d’universités ou d’écoles de management), mais aussi des professionnels de l’industrie du vin ou du monde de la viticulture. Ce programme a une forte orientation internationale, la France étant le premier producteur, consommateur et exportateur de vin. L’objectif de ce programme est de doter les étudiants des compétences commerciales et techniques nécessaires pour travailler en tant que cadres hautement qualifiés dans le secteur du vin. Solidement ancré dans le monde professionnel, ce programme permettra aux étudiants de maîtriser les méthodes et outils nécessaires à la gestion d’un secteur. Voici les types de postes auxquels nos diplômés seront formés : responsable régional de l’exportation, chef de produit, responsable des achats, responsable du marketing, responsable de la communication et responsable d’une entreprise viticole.

  • Type de programme : MBA
  • Niveau d’admission : Bac+3
  • Session de rentrée des classes : Automne
  • Rythme : Temps plein
  • Campus : Bordeaux, Paris
  • Frais : 14 780 EUR*

    * A ajouter un montant de 490 euros correspondant à l’offre de services pour les étudiants internationaux, si vous êtes un étudiant résidant hors de France et de nationalité hors UE

ce programme fait partie du domaine d’expertise luxe

Wine Marketing & Management

Luxury by OMNES Education a pour vocation de vous former et de vous accompagner pour devenir le professionnel du luxe de demain. Avec une qualité inégalée de son enseignement et une forte transversalité de ses programmes allant du post bac au Bac + 5, Luxury by OMNES Education s’adapte à vos besoins et vous ouvre les portes vers l’employabilité dans le secteur du luxe.

À travers l’expertise de nos intervenants issus du monde professionnel du luxe, les codes propres à ce domaine n’auront plus de secret pour vous.  Entre théorie et pratique, nos enseignements sont à la fois dynamiques et innovants.

Luxury by OMNES Education est aujourd’hui composé de 6 écoles et dispose de 5 campus en France (Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, Beaune et Chambéry) et 2 campus à l’international (Monaco et Genève).

Pourquoi choisir ce programme ?

Ce programme est exclusivement proposé en 100% Anglais

  • Type de programme : MBA
  • Niveau d’admission : Bac+3
  • Session de rentrée des classes : Automne
  • Rythme : Temps plein
  • Campus : Bordeaux, Paris
  • Frais : 14 780 EUR*

    * A ajouter un montant de 490 euros correspondant à l’offre de services pour les étudiants internationaux, si vous êtes un étudiant résidant hors de France et de nationalité hors UE

Mis à jour le 7 septembre 2022