Contacts

Home » Contacts

Presidency and General Management

Executive Chairman

Mathias Emmerich
OMNES Education
43. Quai de Grenelle
75015 Paris

General Manager

José Milano
OMNES Education
43. Quai de Grenelle
75015 Paris

Corporate Communication

Corporate Communication Department

Laure Frugier

lfrugier@omneseducation.com

Press Relations

Madame Monsieur Agency – Stéphanie Masson
smasson@madamemonsieur.agency

Corporate Relations

RE Group Management

Céline Claverie
cclaverie@omneseducation.com

Corporate Relations

Sarah Rivière-Delajoux
srivieredelajoux@omneseducation.com

RE & Apprenticeship Tax

Virginia Martin
vmartin@omneseducation.com

Research & CSR

Research & CSR Department

Sylvie Faucheux
sfaucheux@omneseducation.com

Group CSR Coordinator

Sophie Broquet
sbroquet@omneseducation.com

Communication Research

Juliette Sanjivy
jsanjivy@inseec.com

Recruitment Research Center

Yasmina Abdeljebar
yabdeljebar@omneseducation.com

Updated 31 January 2022